Foshan City, Hong Yin Metal Products Co., Ltd.
 
  Index  English 中文版
 
  Aluminum Alloy Outdoor
  Aluminum Cross Holder Folding
  (Stainless Steel+Iron) Casting
  Aluminum Alloy Die-casting Swivel
  Aluminum Alloy Horseshoe Table Leg
  (Heavier) Casting Table Leg Series
  Aluminum Alloy Chair Bases
  Stainless Steel Supporting Series
  Aluminium Alloy Die-casting Lamps A..
  Aluminium Alloy Die-casting
  Cast Iron Legs of The Table / Mesa ..
  Alloy Legs/Mesa
Enter keywords

 >> About us Current location:>>Index>>About us

Foshan City, hong yin Metal Products Co., Ltd. was established in 1989, the plant covers an area of about 8,000 square meters, is a set in the design, development, casting, polishing, polishing, mold making one-stop service enterprises; the business development needs, silver metal Factory in Foshan City, Wang November 28, 2012 to upgrade to the macro silver metal Products Limited.
hong yin Metal Products Co., Ltd. Main aluminum die casting, stage light fittings, decorative accessories, auto parts, five-star foot, handrails, outdoor table legs and other furniture accessories, furniture tight with different trends, shopping malls and stage lighting innovation, continuously improve product quality, improve the product mix, providing a full range of professional services in accordance with the quality requirements of customer orders.
Products to market concern, has been selling in Europe, America and various parts of Southeast Asia, while customers of each other and get the recommended introduction. Our welcome addition to styling products to design build, we will further expand the scope of services to meet customer requirements.
hong yin person principle "floral butterfly to lead, high quality strokes off to" adhering to the "customer first, forge ahead" business philosophy, the "hong yin quality, consistent" commitment to providing our customers with quality products and services. Welcome guests to visit Hong yin sincerely hope that all my colleagues to join with you to create brilliant.

 
 
Tel: 0757-85598067 85590582 86603358   Fax:0757-85590598   Http://www.fshongyin.com   E-mail: lihaipinggood@126.com
Add:?Shadunhu?Industrial?area,?Liansha,?Jinsha,?Danzao?Town,Nanhai?District,?Foshan?City, Guangdong?Province

佛山市宏银金属制品有限公司
 
  Index  English 中文版
 
  铝合金户外家具脚系列
  铝合金十字托 / 折叠合系列
  (不锈钢+铁)压铸台脚系列
  铝合金压铸台脚/户外桌 / 椅系列
  铝合金马蹄台脚/台面/配件系列
  (加重)压铸台脚系列
  铝合金班椅脚 / 扶手系列
  不锈钢配套系列
  铝合金压铸灯饰配件系列
  铝合金压铸汽车配件系列
  铸铁台脚/台面系列
  铝合金台撑/台脚/台面系列
请输入产品关键词

 >> 公司简介 您的位置:>>首页>>公司简介

      佛山市宏银金属制品有限公司成立于1989年,厂房占地面积8000平方米,是一家集于设计开发、压铸、磨光、抛光、模具制造的一条龙服务生产企业;由于业务发展需要,佛山市宏银金属制品厂于2012年11月28日升级为宏银金属制品有限公司。
      宏银金属制品有限公司主营铝合金压铸件、舞台灯配件、装饰配件、汽车配件、五星脚、扶手、户外台脚等家具配件,紧随着家私、商场与舞台灯具的不同潮流推陈出新,不断提高产品质量,完善产品结构,根据客户订货的质量要求提供全方位的专业服务。
      产品推出市场备受关注,现已热销欧、美、东南亚各个地区,同时并获得客户们的互相推荐介绍。我司除了定型产品外欢迎来图样订做,我们将进一步拓展服务范围,满足客户要求。
      宏银人本着“花香引蝶至、质优招客来”的原则,秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持“宏银品质、始终如一”的承诺,为广大客户提供优良产品、优质服务。欢迎海内外宾客光临指导,宏银公司全体同仁真诚希望与你们一起共创辉煌。

 
 
服务电话: 0757-85598067 85590582 86603358   传真:0757-85590598   地址:广东省佛山市南海区丹灶镇金沙联沙沙墩胡开发区
网址:www.fshongyin.com       E-mail: lihaipinggood@126.com     fshongyin@126.com    技术支持:隆艺广告